Riesling Committee & Contact info.


Angelo Pavan

2013 Riesling Experience Chair:

Angelo Pavan

Winemaker, Cave Spring Cellars Ltd.

E-mail: a.pavan@cavespring.ca

Phone: 905-562-3581 (ext. 333)

 

 

 


Barb Tatarnic

Logistics:

Barb Tatarnic

Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute

Brock University

E-mail: ccovi@brocku.ca

Phone: 905-688-5550-1-4652

 

 


 

Committee Members (in alpha order):


Linda Bramble


Linda Bramble

Wine Writer and CCOVI Professional Affiliate

E-mail: lbramble@cogeco.ca

 

 

 

 

Mary Jane Combe

Mary Jane Combe

Grape Growers of Ontario

E-mail: mjcombe@grapegrowersofontario.com

 

 

 

 

Gail Higenell

Gail Higenell

Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute
Brock University
E-mail: ghigenel@brocku.ca

 

 

Jay Johnston


Jay Johnston

Flat Rock Cellars

E-mail: jonathan.jay.johnston@gmail.com

 


Craig McDonald

Craig McDonald

Hillebrand Winery

E-mail: craig.mcdonald@triuswines.com

 

 

 

Debi Pratt

 


Debi Pratt

Inniskillin Wines Inc.

E-mail: dpratt@inniskillin.com

 

 

 

Andy Reynolds


Andy Reynolds

Professor of Viticulture, Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute

Brock University

E-mail: areynold@brocku.ca

Phone: 905-688-5550-1-3131

 

Jennifer Roberts


Jennifer Roberts

Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute

Brock University

E-mail: Jennifer.Roberts@brocku.ca

 

 

Chris Waters


Christopher Waters

VINES Magazine
E-mail: vin@vaxxine.com

 

Linda Watts



Linda Watts

Wine Council of Ontario

E-mail: linda.watts@winesofontario.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Honorary Advisor:

Charles Grieco

Ontario Hostelry Institute

E-mail: cgrieco@sympatico.ca